I Am Stronger Each Day

Image

The bible says, “we are created in the image and likeness of our God” from this, it means God’s power dwells in me, all authority has been given to me, I have God’s ability, His force, His might and His energy. In Psalms 27:1 says: ” The Lord is my light and my salvation: Whom shall I fear? The Lord is the strength of my life, of whom shall I be afraid? For me, I find this verse so strong that no matter what happen to me, to my life and to my family there is nothing to be afraid of because God is always on my side. In the Gospel of Mark, Jesus said, He will never leave me nor forsake me with this verse I know even if I go through something God will always be there for me.

You may experience sadness today but be of good cheer for God will always be there for you. You may not see it, you may not feel it, but if you just call to Him and talk to Him surely He will manifest His presence, lead you to the right path and give you directions where He wants you to be. God is for you and He will never be against you. Remember, Jesus has died for you right before you were born, how can He not protect you and be with you if in the first place He gave His own life for you.

About Yeshuahpromised

Redeemed. Saved. Ransomed. Loved. Beloved. Worshiper.
This entry was posted in Psalm27:1 and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

