If God Is For Me, Who Can Be Against Me?

Image

When I became a Christian, this phrase “If God is for me, who can be against me?” keeps on running through my mind over the weeks. I keep on thinking how this phrase can make sense for every believer? What makes God to protect each one of us even if we fall short of His glory? Then, suddenly, I heard a voice from God that says…”It is because of the Grace that was freely given to us when Christ died at the Cross.” From then on, revelation upon revelation came to me and I can now fully understand how Grace operates in each one of us.

Truly, those who believes in Him will not perish but have everlasting life, how? It is because we may go through at storm at times but God will never leave us and His protection is always there, available for you and I. I was simply amazed and put in big awe by this verse from the book of Isaiah and through His voice I know, you and I are always protected by His shield. Let’s a look in this verse:

Don’t be afraid, For I am with you.

Don’t be discouraged, for I am your God.

I will strengthen you and help you.

I will hold you up with my victorious right hand. [Isaiah 41:10 NLT]

See this verse, God is able and is willing to protect us 24/7! If you just knew, who you are in Christ Jesus, you will never be same again. He said it here that we should not be discouraged and be afraid because every battle we are facing, He is our first line of defense battling the battle for us. Though, we must admit that at times, there are battles that He will let us fight for it, but hey! rejoice! He says in this verse as well that He will strengthen us! God is really good! God is for you and I and forever He will never be against us!

About Yeshuahpromised

Redeemed. Saved. Ransomed. Loved. Beloved. Worshiper.
This entry was posted in Isaiah 41:10 NLT and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

