God’s Plans Are YES and AMEN!

Image

Let’s all be convinced that God’s plan for each one of us will always come to pass, all we what have to take part is just to BELIEVE and keep hearing the Word of God. Whenever God says, He will always do it. His Word is always the finality of everything. He is the Author and Finisher of our Faith, as an Author he wrote this:

“For I know the plans I have for you, says the Lord. They are plans for good and for disaster, to give you a future and a hope.” [Jeremiah 29:11 NLT]

With this verse, I know that I can settle to free my mind of worrying what my tomorrow will bring me, I know I can take my rest and let God do the work. He is Almighty God, the God of All-Knowing and I know what He is committed to do, He will deliver.

About Yeshuahpromised

Redeemed. Saved. Ransomed. Loved. Beloved. Worshiper.
This entry was posted in Jeremiah 29:11 and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

