How Can I Pray For You Today?

image

I am led to pray my fellow believers in Christ Jesus and ask them of anything that concerns them, anything that I can come into agreement with them, for as it is written;

“Take this most seriously: A yes on earth is yes in heaven; a no on earth is no in heaven. What you say to one another is eternal. I mean this. When two of you get together on anything at all on earth and make a prayer of it, my Father in heaven goes into action. And when two or three of you are together because of me, you can be sure that I’ll be there.” Matt 18:18-20 Message Bible

image

So folks, what are your concerns today? Let me come in agreement with you and let God to come amidst our prayer and let the manifestations of it to pass.

image

Hallelujah!

About Yeshuahpromised

Redeemed. Saved. Ransomed. Loved. Beloved. Worshiper.
This entry was posted in Matthew 18:18-20 The Message and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to How Can I Pray For You Today?

  1. Pingback: Glimpses of Heaven | Devo Mom

Leave a Reply

