A Prayer Of Salvation

The Lord does not delay and is not tardy or slow about what He promises, according to some people’s conception of slowness, but He is long-suffering (extraordinarily patient) toward you, not desiring that any should perish, but that all should turn to repentance. [2 Peter 3:9 Amplified]

How many of you know that the promises of God do not only relate to material things, to wealth, to healing, to miracles but also the promise of Salvation? We are created to worship Him, to be with Him in Heaven should the time comes. We are called before the foundation of the world and being in Hell is a big disappointment to Him [to which I think it is!]. God is sad whenever there is a single person being thrown to Hell, being tormented by Satan and its cohorts.

God wants us to repent from our wicked ways and He wants us to be with Him in Heaven some day or when we die. He died for us to have eternal life; He doesn’t want us to be perished.

Folks, it’s not late today. You still have time to repent and make Him the Lord and your Savior. Call unto Him and may you live an eternal life.

If you have not made, Jesus as your Lord and Savior and you would want to be part of Heaven some day and be with Him, say this prayer aloud and confess that the Lord Jesus is your God:

salvation

Jesus, I come boldly to Your presence today. I know I am not worthy to receive You but I would like to accept You as my Lord and my Savior. I receive You in my heart, I cast out all the sins I have made in the past. I know You died for me at the Cross so I could live an eternal life. I want to be with You, lead my life, direct me to the path of righteousness. Jesus I believe in You and now I know my name is written in the book of life. In Jesus’ name I pray. Amen.

If you prayed this prayer for the first time? Angels are rejoicing right now in Heaven and the DNA of God has been imparted to you and you will never be the same again.

Hallelujah!

About Yeshuahpromised

Redeemed. Saved. Ransomed. Loved. Beloved. Worshiper.
This entry was posted in 2 Peter 3: 9 Amplified and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

