Let God Bless These Countries

I will bless those who bless you and curse those who treat you with contempt. All the families on earth will be blessed through you.” (Genesis 12:3 NLT)

Recently, my country, The Philippines was recently hit by a super typhoon named Haiyan (International name)  but called it Yolanda as it entered the Philippine area of responsibility.

As of this time, the death toll reached closely to 10,000 and am praying that those missing people will still be found. I pray as the days go by, there are still living survivors and no death toll to count.

I know it is not God’s will for my country to suffer this tragic event but let the Wisdom of God be upon everyone else and know the purpose of it. God is a giver of good and perfect gift and He sometimes allow destruction to go and come by BUT He will not leave us alone. With this recent devastation I know God has never left us alone, I know there is a lesson behind this and with this I know a better, a stronger and a prosperous Philippine nation will stand, never the same as before. We have lost a thousand but I know in my Spirit that we will gain whatever we have lost.

I pray for God’s protection to cover all the families’ victims, I pray that they may know God more than before and that they may get revelation from this event.

Through this page, I would also like to take the opportunity to thank these beloved country who donated money to help my country again, to rebuild, to recover the losses and to stand again.

image

Our country, The Philippines, may not be able to repay you in terms of the amounts you have donated but as a believer who believes in Him I pray for double portion of what you have blessed my fellow country.

Let God pay you double and even seven times of the amount you put as a seed to The Philippines. Let your seeds branch out and harvest bountifully because God is a God of multiplication.

An endless thanks to all of you. God bless you beyond what your mind can imagine, I pray for open floodgates of Heaven to pour out over your country and your people in Jesus’ name. Amen!

About Yeshuahpromised

Redeemed. Saved. Ransomed. Loved. Beloved. Worshiper.
This entry was posted in Genesis 12:3 NLT and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

