The God I Know

For I hold you by your right hand–I, the LORD your God. And I say to you, ‘Don’t be afraid. I am here to help you. [Isaiah 41:13 NLT]

How many of you know that when you know the God that we all know, the God we all serve, His promises will be revealed to you through the Holy Spirit? Some times, we do not need to know who God is BUT we just need to know who we are through Christ Jesus and then things will come to us as it what we desire.

I would like to share a worship song entitled ” The God I Know”, when I first heard it, it captured my heart and I had a revelation that when we know who God is, things follow.

I pray that as you play the video below, God will reveal His ways with you and that His promises of prosperity, protection, life and salvation be upon you and your entire household.

To God be the glory!

About Yeshuahpromised

Redeemed. Saved. Ransomed. Loved. Beloved. Worshiper.
This entry was posted in Isaiah 41:13 NLT and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment